Chakra Tassel Necklace

Chakra Tassel Necklace


There are 7 Main Chakra Energy Centers. They are vertically aligned in the center of the subtle body, where energy flows through. An unbalanced/blocked Chakra can affect physical and mental health.

Each Chakra has its own color. It is believed that the color and the energies of the gemstones, resonate to the Chakra that it's associated with. You can meditate with the necklace and wear it throughout the day.

This Necklace is a Mix of Natural Gemstones for Each Chakra Level. Multi-Color Tassel (Yellow, Brown, & Green).

Overall Length: 38inches

Stone Sizes: 6-14mm

Add To Cart