Chakra Stones

Chakra Stones


There are 7 Main Chakra Energy Centers. They are vertically aligned in the center of the subtle body, where energy flows through. An unbalanced/blocked Chakra can affect physical and mental health.

Each Chakra has its own color. It is believed that the color and the energies of the gemstones, resonate to the Chakra that it's associated with. You can meditate with the stones, keep them in your house,  or keep them with you throughout the day in your pocket or purse.

*With your purchase, you will receive a card about the properties of the stones

Stones Used:

Black Tourmaline - Root Chakra

Red Agate - Sacral Chakra

Yellow Fluorite - Solar Plexus Chakra

Rose Quartz - Heart Chakra

Amazonite - Throat Chakra

Amethyst - Third Eye Chakra

Crystal Quartz - Crown Chakra

  • Different Sized Gemstones
  • 7 Stones

*Slight Variations- Natural Raw Gemstones

Add To Cart